Resolve "Error message on disallowed username not helpful" #247
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "106-error-message-on-disallowed-username-not-helpful"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes #106
assigned to @nik
mentioned in commit
335c76d7e5