Error message on disallowed username not helpful #106
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
assigned to @magicfelix
created branch
106-error-message-on-disallowed-username-not-helpfulto address this issuementioned in merge request !247