Resolve ""I already have an account" has strange UX" #233
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "96-i-already-have-an-account-has-strange-ux"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes #96
assigned to @yuha
added 1 commit
87dd8837- Hide "previous" button when on first stepCompare with previous version
added 1 commit
4203c7d9- Move login button and construct login URL the correct wayCompare with previous version
marked this merge request as ready
assigned to @nik and unassigned @yuha
mentioned in commit
bccdfcf4c8