"I already have an account" has strange UX #96
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Clicking "Continue" is possible and then leads to the account registration flow, and the actual login button is too subtle.
Instead, choosing "I already have an account" should replace the Continue button with the Login button.
assigned to @yuha
created branch
96-i-already-have-an-account-has-strange-uxto address this issuementioned in merge request !233
mentioned in commit
bccdfcf4c8