Update autoexec ipxe #5
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "ipxe"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
These changes look super annoying. Especially the automatic boot after 5 seconds. That will cause a lot of frustration in all setups where our laptops stay connected to the network after installation.
Pull request closed