Update messages #235
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "update-translations"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
assigned to @hansegucker
mentioned in commit
a63b38ef12