Bug in "react_room_messages" #3
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Mytrix reacts constantly to old messages instead of reacting only to new, unread, messages.
assigned to @benni
created branch
3-bug-in-react_room_messagesto address this issuementioned in merge request !6