Owners displayed multiple times on event detail page #119
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Probably when they have multiple roles in their group membership
created branch
119-owners-displayed-multiple-times-on-event-detail-pageto address this issuementioned in merge request !285
mentioned in commit
f3b3f0484a