Make configurable whether to show terms to minors only #102
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
assigned to @magicfelix
created branch
102-make-configurable-whether-to-show-terms-to-minors-onlyto address this issuementioned in merge request !243
mentioned in commit
3320838ceb